Across The North Sea

Next week I’ll be travelling with my man to England so he can meet my family for the first time. It will also be the first time I’ve seen them since March, so it’s a pretty special occasion. I’m trying to raise funds for our trip so will be promoting my books and photography with extra vigour.

If you could take a second to have a little look at the stuff I have available, and see if anything interests you, I’d be so grateful. Or, if you could share it with someone else who you think might be interested, that would be excellent. Below you’ll find links to where my stuff is available. At the moment sales of my book The Long Stillness are bringing in a little more money for me than my other books, so if you don’t already own a copy please consider grabbing one.

6 thoughts on “Across The North Sea

Leave a Reply

