My Newest Collection Is On The Way

emailed_635918454575907895_Afterlight_Edit.jpg

My poetry collection In The Hours Of Darkness is, right now, winging its way to a very kind proofreader.

I’ve spent the afternoon doing a final edit, and losing the poems which weren’t strong enough to make it. The poems in this collection are pieces written within the past few years, and which haven’t (except for one) been published in book format before. So it’s not going to be a long book, but it’s one that I feel I need to put out before properly moving onto my next collection.

I’m really proud of every poem that’s made it through the cull, and am looking forward to them seeing the light of day.

2 thoughts on “My Newest Collection Is On The Way

Leave a Reply

