Outfit Of The Day

Everything I’m wearing here – except the hat and necklace – was thrifted. I’ve had this shirt for over four years. I think I paid £1.50 for it or something. Until today, it had been stashed away at the back of my wardrobe, just waiting for an opportune moment to make an appearance. The skirt was 59p and I am so freaking in love with it. It’s light and airy and I adore the way it poofs up when there’s a little breeze. This entire outfit is just perfect summer material. I was called a witch and The Grim Reaper today, two of the best compliments I’ve received in ages!ootd1_635730142064694691_Afterlight_Editootd1,1_635730142554225930_Afterlight_Edit

Leave a Reply

